About

I am Solenn, I am 34 years old and I am the creator & founder of the Nacre & LenN brand since February 2014. Ex-globetrotter, I live in the Paris region, I come from Brittany and I have always loved traveling and I made it my job: tour operator. Since then, I left the world of tourism to devote myself to my boutique The handmade revolution, to my creations, made in France and 100% handmade.

My travels have influenced me a lot in my current choices regarding the colorful creations that I make and the natural materials that I use! The brand is made up of two words often used in my creations Nacre and wool with a little wink for my first name;) I recently made a collection in small series of gold-plated jewelry with fine stones for a duration longer jewelry and especially more precious. Regarding children's decorations, they are mainly personalized or in very small series!

Indeed, despite the fact that I always want to travel and get to know other cultures and other countries, I also want to create not by making my customers travel in the true sense of the term my by making them travel in my universe of jewelry and decorations.

Nacreetlenn
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
Newsletter

© 2020 Nacreetlenn

À Propos

Je suis Solenn, j’ai 34 ans et je suis créatrice & fondatrice de la marque Nacre&LenN depuis fevrier 2014. Ex-Globe-trotteuse, j’habite la région parisienne,  suis originaire de Bretagne et j’ai toujours adorée voyager et j’en ai fait mon métier : forfaitiste. Depuis, j’ai quitté le monde du tourisme pour me consacrer à ma boutique La révolution du fait main, à mes créations, au made in France et 100% fait main.

​Mes voyages m’ont beaucoup influencé dans mes choix actuels concernant les créations colorées que je réalise et les matériaux naturels que j’utilise !  La marque est composée de deux mots souvent repris dans mes créations la Nacre et la laine avec un petit clin d’œil pour mon prénom ;) Je réalise depuis peu une collection en petite série de bijoux en plaqué or avec des pierres fines pour une durée plus longue du bijoux et surtout plus précieuse. En ce qui concerne les décorations pour enfants, elles sont principalement personnalisées ou en très petite série!

En effet, malgré le fait que je souhaite toujours voyager et connaitre d’autres cultures et d’autres pays, je souhaite aussi créer non pas en faisant voyager mes clients au sens propre du terme mes en les faisant voyager dans mon univers de bijoux et de décorations.

Nacreetlenn
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
Newsletter

© 2020 Nacreetlenn